In response to recent feedback, we will be adding a new filter to the 4 preset views on the plan review overview page. By default users will only be shown projects that they have permission to view or access. Site admins will not see any changes since they have access to all projects. Permit Techs and reviewers may see fewer results on the overview based on their permissions. This change is scheduled to be deployed over the weekend and you are encouraged to contact us if you have any questions or if you would like to set this new filter to the off position. For most users we believe that this will be an improvement and lead to a more focused view of what’s important to each user.
Thank you and have a great weekend!